TRW - IAA 2013
TRW - IAA 2013 The briefing was clear for TRW's stand at the 2013 IAA (International Motor Show): "entertain both the tech-savvy father and his children". The project culminated in three exhibitions, a show stage and an iPad app, which familiarized visitors with TRW topics both at and away from the stand, by giving them a glimpse of ultra-modern automotive technology.

On the custom-built stage, a short show was held every half hour that was moderated by TV hostess Alexandra Kröber. A nearby exhibit with two monitors let visitors explore an interactive presentation of TRW's product portfolio.

At the stand's center entranceway, there was a pseudo-holographic display case to describe three technologies the customer wanted to highlight. Right behind that, there were display cases with transparent monitors that showed specific components. At the back of the stand, there was a terminal with an iPad game that tested visitors' reaction speed.

Everything was conceptualized with the goal of creating materials and exhibits which could continue to be used after the IAA.

The iPad game "TRW iBlink" can be downloaded from the App Store.

TRW - IAA 2013
  • TRW - IAA 2013
  • TRW - IAA 2013
  • TRW - IAA 2013
  • TRW - IAA 2013
  • TRW - IAA 2013
  • TRW - IAA 2013
FILM ANIMATION AUDIO
TRW - IAA 2013 "Unterhaltung für den Technik begeisterten Familienvater und dessen Kinder" so lautet ein Auszug des Briefings für den Messeauftritt von TRW auf der IAA 2013. Im Rahmen des Projekts sind 3 Exponate, eine Showbühne und eine iPad App entstanden, die über den Stand hinweg Besucher mit TRW Themen vertraut machten und Ihnen einen Einblick in modernste Fahrzeugtechnologie ermöglichten.

Auf einer eigens geschaffenen Bühne fand jede halbe Stunde eine kurze Show statt, welche von der TV Moderatorin Alexandra Kröber moderiert wurde. Wenige Meter weiter, an einem aus zwei Monitoren bestehenden Exponat konnte das Produktportfolio von TRW interaktiv erkundet werden.

Im zentralen Eingangsbereich des Standes gab es eine pseudo-holographische Vitrine in der drei Highlight-Technologien beschrieben wurden. Direkt dahinter befanden sich Vitrinen mit transparenten Monitoren in denen einzelne Bauteile gezeigt wurden. Am Ende des Standes befand sich ein Terminal mit einem iPad Spiel, dass die Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit der Messebesucher testete.

Sämtliche Contents wurden dahingehend konzipiert, dass Inhalte auch nach der IAA verwendet und Exponate weiter genutzt werden können.

Das iPad Spiel TRW iBlink kann im App-Store geladen werden:
https://itunes.apple.com/de/app/iblink-trw/id716560892?mt=8